Volunteer Information

Alumnae Leadership

Alumnae Board of Directors

Pam Hudnall Quarterman '72
Candace Campbell Swango '84 
Christen Levering Redlich '03 
VP-Long Range Planning

Ellen Haynes '81
Charlotte Hudson Carter '99  
Lana Constantine '98  
Treasurer Abby Hoak-Morton '05 
Recording Secretary Margaret Elizabeth Perry McKissack '02  
Corresponding Sec. Jenny Branson '03  
Parliamentarian Elizabeth Cullum Helfrich '98 
Intercultural Council Reps.

Affinity and Special Interest
Group Coordinator
Jennifer Law Henry '02
Jimieka Rose Oswald '00

Sara Frankfurt Gail '99 

Community Service Liaison Caroline Haynes Lopez '83 
Alumnae Day Chair Meg Allen Temple '88  
Alumnae Day Chair-Elect Fallyn Gray Jones '01  
Reunion Chair     Stephanie Swingle '03  
Senior Class Liaisons         Maggie Parker '07
Darcy Ahlberg Ribman '88   
Decade Chair Liaison     Margaret Flanagan Solomon '85 
Decade Chairs
       Junior College              
Betty Taylor Cox ’52JC
Marianne Wells '68 
        Golden Decades Chair
        (Class of 1968 and before)
Ann Walton '53
        70s Amy Williams Monier '73
        80s Tiffany Borlaug Rubi '88  
        90s Virginia Alverson Mimmack '96 
        00s Sarah Bartholow '00 
        10s Barbara Gass '11 
Recent Graduate Liaisons (Local)
Kristy Gudmundsson '11 
Tita Pena '12 
Honorary Alumnae Chair Kelsey Swingle Robertson '05 
Hockaday Medal Chair Katherine Rogers Roberts '89  
Nominating Chair    Courtney Newman Flanagan '91  
Founder's Day Tea Chair Kristin Tucker '99 
Sweetheart Tea Chairs Judy Austin Neuhoff '60
Michelle Neuhoff Thomas '83
Connor Thomas '11
Electra Thomas '16 
Historian    Audrey Decherd '05  
Directors at Large Betsy Best Cullum '73
Kellie Nelson McCrory '80
Emily Forman Jourdan '83
Rebecca Ballas Chartan '97
Alison Fisher Smith '98
Merritt Denton Russ '01
Caroline Snelle Wagner '00 
National Directors at Large Rebecca Nelson Davis '81 (Austin)
Kit Garton '06 (Bay Area)
Annee Garton '09 (Bay Area)
Megha Motgi '10 (DC)
Anna Rosenblatt '06 (Illinois)
Sara Speer Selber '75 (Houston)
Laura Jean Stargardt '08 (Houston) 

Alumnae Board of Visitors

Nominated by their fellow alumnae, members of Board of Visitors are dedicated supporters of the School and its programs. They span the U.S. and the world; and within their communities, they act as goodwill ambassadors for Hockaday, with responsibilities from meeting prospective students and answering questions to offering input on current curriculum and programs. Each member serves a three-year term. Every year, they meet before Alumnae Day to review the past year's opportunities and set goals for the year to come.

Board of Visitors members are selected and notified in the fall. If you are interested in the program or would like to nominate someone, please contact the Alumnae Office for more information.

© 2017 The Hockaday School. All Rights Reserved