Fifteen Students Advance as National Merit Semifinalists

We are proud to recognize the fifteen students who will advance as semifinalists in the 66th annual National Merit Scholarship Program. Semifinalists from Hockaday in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program include Kathryn Bowers, Margaret Bracken, Kelsey Chen, Faith Choi, Ann Herring , Joy Hu, Inez Johnson, Hahrin (Lynn) Jung, Jingyi (Krissa) Liu, Shinjini Mukherjee, Ha Nhu (Jade) Nguyen, Isabella Page, Angelina Wu, Jennifer Xiong, and Annie Zhao.
© 2020 The Hockaday School. All Rights Reserved