25 Seniors Inducted into Cum Laude

Twenty-five seniors inducted into the Hockaday chapter of Cum Laude. Admission to Cum Laude is the highest academic honor Hockaday can bestow upon a student, and the seniors inducted today have demonstrated a remarkable degree of intellectual curiosity, initiative, perseverance, and personal integrity in their pursuit of knowledge. They are leaders in the Hockaday community and will undoubtedly be leaders in a global community in the future.  Inductees include: Sophia Bahad, Kathryn Bowers, Margaret Bracken, Sriya Chebrolu, Kelsey Chen, Ellis Copley, Charlotte Ding, Annie Herring, Joy Hu, Karen Huang, Lynn Jung, Caitlin Katz, Kemper Lowry, Shinjini Mukherjee, Maya Raghunathan, Victoria Segal, Mia Silver, Clarissa Touchstone, CeCe Tribolet, Honor Wood, Angelina Wu, Mia Xia, Jennifer Xiong, Susan Zhang, and Annie Zhao.
© 2021 The Hockaday School. All Rights Reserved