News Detail

Hockaday Parents Association 2022-2023 Executive Committee

The HPA is pleased to announce the 2022-2023 Executive Committee.  Thank you to all of the parents who nominated and self-nominated.

President - Tricia Drum Davidson '91
President-Elect - Courtney Jones Johnson '97
Vice President - Bonner Mead Allen '94
Vice President Elect - Laurie Sudbury
Treasurer - Kelly Buford
Treasurer-Elect - Patrick O'Brien
Corresponding Secretary - Sarah Saafield Stallings '95
Recording Secretary - Julie Little
Communications Liaison - Hannah Strom
Volunteer Coordinator - Joanne Nguyen
Volunteer Coordinator Elect - Lisel Matheny Simmons '92
Parliamentarian - Carla Bolden
© 2022 The Hockaday School. All Rights Reserved