National Recognition Awards

Several Class of 2024 students were recognized for excelling on College Board assessments and in their classrooms.
National African American Recognition Award winners include Alyssa Anderson, Zariah Arrington, Hanna Asmerom, Yanet Bisrat, Ryan Brown, Olivia Burls, Avery Jackson, Chloe Johnson, and Jaden Thomas. National Hispanic Recognition Award winners include Alexandra Cox, Margaret Coleman, Nadia GomezGiselle Moctezuma, Olivia Zambrano, and Elena Zeballos.
© 2024 The Hockaday School. All Rights Reserved