Annual Fund

Parent Annual Fund Campaign

Our parent community has a strong tradition of supporting the Annual Fund. Last year, parent participation reached 97 percent!

Please help us reach our 2022 – 2023 goal of 100% parent participation by making your gift or pledge. Pledges may be paid at the time they are made or anytime during the year prior to June 30, 2023.

2022 - 2023 Annual Fund Leadership

Parent Division Co-Chairs
Carrie Johnson Phaneuf ’91 and Marshall Phaneuf
Kerri Geller Goldfarb ’98 and David Goldfarb
Parent Leadership Giving Co-Chairs
Julie and Rob Little
Jill Rosellini Ombrello ’00 and Jim Ombrello
Priya Sureddi Patel ’04 and Sunny Patel
Upper School Division Chair
Catherine and Mark Cohen
Upper School New Family Chairs
Anne and Judson Duncan
Middle School Division Chairs
Kristen and Eric Davis
Middle School New Family Chairs
Tricia and Martin DeLeon
Lower School Division Chairs
Christine and Jon Leatherberry
Lower School New Family Chairs
Katie and Dave Aisner

Alumnae Association President
Kelsey Swingle Robertson ’05
Alumnae Association President–Elect
Abby Hoak-Morton ’05
Alumnae Association
Vice President–Development
Barbara Gass ’11
Grandparent Chairs
Nancy Cain Marcus Robertson and Sanford R. Robertson GP’30 ‘33 ‘36
Parent of Alumnae Chairs
Peggy and Carl Sewell P’99
Upper School Faculty Co-Chairs
Alex Karigan Farrior ’03
Jason Goldstein
Middle School Faculty Chair
Renee Laffitte
Lower School Faculty Chair
Kim Acosta
Staff Co-Chairs
Katie Doherty
Adriana White

Annual Fund Grade Chairs

Form IV Chair
Jennie Schoellkopf Cox '94
Form III Chairs
Alicia Koo and Jarrod Fowler
Form II Chair
Christie Cahoon
Form I Chairs
Kristen and Mitchell Fagelman

8th Grade Chairs
Courtney and Daniel Case
7th Grade Chairs
Helen and Jerome Allen
6th Grade Chairs
Karena and Chad Chisolm
5th Grade Chairs
Kristin Pittman Ortega '97 and Aaron Ortega
4th Grade Chairs
Shana Rosenheck-Lodes and Kirk Lodes
3rd Grade Chairs
Mary and Ron Perrotta
2nd Grade Chairs
Andrea and Robert Epstein
1st Grade Chairs
Michael McCray and Gonzalo Bueno
Kindergarten and Primer Chairs
Mallory Owen Muse '03 and Tyler Muse
Prekindergarten Chairs
Robin Schwartz Siegel '99 and Michael Siegel

Contact Us

List of 4 members.

  • Photo of Jessica Epperson '96

    Jessica Epperson '96 

    Director of Development and Strategic Initiatives
  • Photo of Mary Roman '01

    Mary Roman '01 

    Director of Annual and Planned Giving
  • Photo of Katherine Aisner

    Katherine Aisner 

    Alumnae Annual Giving Manager
  • Photo of Christina Goldberg '02

    Christina Goldberg '02 

    Annual Giving Manager
© 2023 The Hockaday School. All Rights Reserved