Seventeen Seniors Named 2022 National Merit Semifinalists

Seventeen seniors were named National Merit Semifinalists in the 67th  annual National Merit Scholarship Program, a national academic competition for recognition and scholarship that began in 1955. The semifinalists include: Tukwa Ahsan, Fiona Chen, Sienna Ellis, Veronica Fang, Rachel Jan, Kyulee Kim, Minje Kwun, Cassie Liu, Eleanor Lockhart, Mina Raj, Lucy Roberts, Ananya Sharma, Nazli Soysal, Madeline Stout, Laura Taten, Sophia Yung, and Hanna Zhang.
© 2021 The Hockaday School. All Rights Reserved