Annual Fund

Parent Annual Fund Campaign

Our parent community has a strong tradition of supporting the Annual Fund.
Last year, parent participation reached 99 percent!

2017 – 2018 Annual Fund Brochure

2017-2018 Annual Fund Leadership

Patti and Kevin O’Meara
Kristin Pittman Ortega ’97 and Aaron Ortega
Parent Division Co-Chairs
Betty and Brian Schultz
Anne and Van Taylor
Jenna Brasch Woodberry '82 and Seth Woodberry
Parent Leadership Giving Co-Chairs
Julie and Robert Blend
Upper School Division Chairs
Claire and Phil Newman
Upper School New Family Chairs

Zhengcai Fu
Abbie Kellogg Milisci '86 and Chris Milisci
Residence Family Co-Chairs

Paige and Monty Montgomery
Middle School Division Chairs

Dawn and Toby Grove
Middle School New Family Chairs

Shonn and Clarence Brown
Lower School Division Chairs

Courtney Jones Johnson '97 and Brian Johnson
Lower School New Family Chairs

Annual Fund Grade Chairs

Kerri Geller Goldfarb '98 and David Goldfarb
Prekindergarten Chairs

Lauren and Matt Musselman
Kindergarten and Primer Chairs

Jessica Werner Epperson '96 and Doug Epperson
First Grade Chairs

Anne and John Griggs
Second Grade Chairs

Kristen and Eric Davis
Third Grade Chairs

Heather Hays and Jeff Roberts
Fourth Grade Chairs

Tracey and Larry Roach
Fifth Grade Chairs

Carrie Johnson Phaneuf '91 and Marshall Phaneuf
Sixth Grade Chairs

Laurie and Bruce Stevenson
Seventh Grade Chairs

Kristin and Ricky Rees
Eighth Grade Chairs

Julie and John Parolisi
Form I Chairs

Dana and Josh Roseman
Form II Chairs

Julie and Rex Corey
Form III Chairs

Beth and Stephen Fitzpatrick
Form IV Chairs

Contact Us

List of 3 members.

© 2017 The Hockaday School. All Rights Reserved